Our vision

Notre histoire

At Tekoe, we like tea under all its forms and all its flavors.

Passionate about tea, with your favorite teapot? Are you a new fan of bubble tea? Original, you like it cold, or on the contrary, conventional, you taste it at the exact degree of infusion? We have everything you need.

Just because we've been drinking tea for thousands of years doesn't mean it can't be "pop"!

In our stores or on our website, fifty shades of tea await you. We went to the four corners of the world flavors that you can enjoy to go or at home. We promote also the roomwith some infusions from the Valais. And always in the respect of the nature.

And if we want to make tea accessible to as many people as possible, we also have a whole collection of teas of origin and Grands Crus ! Small nuggets carefully selected in the tea gardens of Japan, China and India. Whether you are an amateur or an expert, you will find something to awaken your senses.

Notre vision

Notre histoire

Chez Tekoe, on aime le thé sous toutes ses formes et toutes ses saveurs.

Passionné de thé, avec ta théière fétiche ? Nouvel adepte, fan de « bubble tea » ? Original, tu l’aimes froid, ou au contraire, conventionnel, tu le dégustes au degré exact d’infusion ? On a tout ce qu’il te faut.

Ce n’est pas parce qu’on boit du thé depuis des millénaires que ça ne peut pas être « pop » !

Dans nos boutiques ou sur notre site, cinquante nuances de thés t’attendent. On est allés chercher aux quatre coins du monde des saveurs que tu peux déguster à l’emporter ou chez toi. On favorise aussi le local, avec quelques infusions du Valais. Et toujours dans le respect de la nature.

Et si on veut rendre accessible le thé au plus grand nombre, on a aussi toute une collection de thés d’origine et des Grands Crus ! Des petites pépites choisies avec attention dans les jardins de thé au Japon, en Chine, en Inde. Que tu sois amateur ou expert, tu vas trouver de quoi mettre en éveil tes sens.